The OTRERA BEAUTY website is permanently closed but we continue to respond to your requests by email. Use the CONTACT button at the bottom right of the page. Please take into consideration that there is a longer response time than usual and that we make every effort to answer you within an average of 7 working days.

bannière otrera beauty desk

The OTRERA BEAUTY website is permanently closed but we continue to respond to your requests by email. Use the CONTACT button at the bottom right of the page. Please take into consideration that there is a longer response time than usual and that we make every effort to answer you within an average of 7 working days. Thank you

The OTRERA BEAUTY website is permanently closed but we continue to respond to your requests by email. Use the CONTACT button at the bottom right of the page. Please take into consideration that there is a longer response time than usual and that we make every effort to answer you within an average of 7 working days. Thank you
Scroll
bkg-Mbkg
otrera beauty sananas tenue orange

THE OTRERA TRIBE

The eye of every femininity has a history. Reveal it

WHO IS BEHIND OTRERA ?
Logo bio Otrera Beauty
Power to be self
Logo ecocert Otrera Beauty
Against animal testing
Logo vegan Otrera Beauty
Quality & respect

FIND YOUR ALLIES

ACCORDING TO YOUR DESIRES

PALETTE THE BEGINNING

Intense formulas and pearls so luminous ...

DISCOVER IT
palette the beginning otrera
bkg-2

INSPIRATIONS

SANAA'S LAST LOOKS

ROSE GOLD ROMANCE

I WANT THIS LOOK !

BROWN GLAM SMOKY

I WANT THIS LOOK !

AMAZON WARRIOR

I WANT THIS LOOK !

Follow us On Insta

On our Instagram @OTRERABEAUTY you will have the news and promos! Share your looks with the hashtag #OTRERA to be regramed!

Follow us

Le site OTRERA BEAUTY est définitivement fermé mais nous continuous de répondre à vos demandes par mail. Utilisez le bouton CONTACT situé tout en bas à droite de la page. Merci de prendre en considération qu’il y a un délai de réponse plus long qu’en temps normal et que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous répondre sous un délai moyen de 7 jours ouvrés.

bannière otrera beauty mobile

Le site OTRERA BEAUTY est définitivement fermé mais nous continuous de répondre à vos demandes par mail. Utilisez le bouton CONTACT situé tout en bas à droite de la page. Merci de prendre en considération qu’il y a un délai de réponse plus long qu’en temps normal et que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous répondre sous un délai moyen de 7 jours ouvrés. Merci

Le site OTRERA BEAUTY est définitivement fermé mais nous continuous de répondre à vos demandes par mail. Utilisez le bouton CONTACT situé tout en bas à droite de la page. Merci de prendre en considération qu’il y a un délai de réponse plus long qu’en temps normal et que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous répondre sous un délai moyen de 7 jours ouvrés. Merci
Scroll
bkg-Mbkg
otrera beauty sananas tenue orange

LA TRIBU OTRERA

Le regard de chaque féminité a une histoire. Révélez-la

Qui est Otrera ?
Logo ecocert Otrera Beauty
LE POUVOIR D'ÊTRE SOI
Logo vegan Otrera Beauty
CONTRE LE TEST SUR LES ANIMAUX
Logo bio Otrera Beauty
QUALITÉ & RESPECT

TROUVEZ VOS ALLIÉS

EN FONCTION DE VOS ENVIES

PALETTE THE BEGINNING

Formules intenses et perles so luminous ...

JE LA DÉCOUVRE
palette the beginning otrera
bkg-2

INSPIRATIONS

LES DERNIERS LOOKS DE SANAA

ROSE GOLD ROMANCE

JE VEUX CE LOOK !

BROWN GLAM SMOKY

JE VEUX CE LOOK !

NUDE & GOLD

JE VEUX CE LOOK !

Suivez-nous Sur Instagram

Sur notre Instagram @OTRERABEAUTY vous aurez les news et les promos ! Partagez vos looks avec le hashtag #OTRERABEAUTY pour être regramé !

Suivez-nous